Hero - Phone
Contact Us

Strategic Radiology is a coalition of quality-focused private radiology practices located across the United States. Our corporate address is in Palmetto, Fla., but we are a virtual organization, so email is recommended on your first approach. We look forward to communicating with you.

Find a Strategic Radiology Practice near you.

Zip Code Finder
Staff
Arl Van Moore, Jr. MD, FACR
CEO, Chair
Strategy, Governance
vmoore@strategicradiology.org
Randal Roat, CHBME, FRBMA
Chief Operations Officer
Operations, Strategic Partnerships
rroat@strategicradiology.org
Cheryl Proval
Director of Marketing
Marketing, Communications
cproval@strategicradiology.org
Steve Collins
Membership Program Director
Organization Growth, Member Programs
scollins@strategicradiology.org
David Polmanteer
Analytics & Business Intelligence Director
Application & BI Development, Data Warehouse
dpolmanteer@strategicradiology.org
Pam Lopez
Senior Programmer Analyst
Analytics, BI Developer, Support
plopez@strategicradiology.org
Chessa Bossy
Executive Assistant
Executive Support, Meeting Planning
cbossy@strategicradiology.org