Hero - Phone
Contact Us

Strategic Radiology is a coalition of quality-focused private radiology practices located across the United States. Our corporate address is in Palmetto, Fla., but we are a virtual organization, so email is recommended on your first approach. We look forward to communicating with you.

 

If you would like to discuss a provider or vendor partnership with Strategic Radiology, get in touch!

Inquire about Partnership

Find a Strategic Radiology Practice near you.

Find a Strategic Radiology Practice near you.
Staff
Arl Van Moore, Jr. MD, FACR
CEO, Chair
Strategy, Governance
vmoore@strategicradiology.org
Randal Roat, FRBMA
Chief Operations Officer
Operations, Strategic Partnerships
rroat@strategicradiology.org
Sharon Fremer
Vice President, Revenue Cycle Optimization
sfremer@strategicradiology.org
John Outlaw, CHC
Vice President, Compliance Services
joutlaw@strategicradiology.org
Cheryl Proval
Director of Marketing
Marketing and Communications
cproval@strategicradiology.org
Steve Collins
Membership Program Director
Organization Growth, Membership Programs
scollins@strategicradiology.org
David Polmanteer
Analytics & Business Intelligence Director
Application & BI Development, Data Warehouse
dpolmanteer@strategicradiology.org
Pam Lopez
Senior Programmer Analyst
Analytics, BI Developer, Support
plopez@strategicradiology.org
Chessa Bossy
Executive Assistant
Executive Support, Meeting Planning
cbossy@strategicradiology.org